Overview
If an Application Policy enables the recording, the user can confirm or reject recording. Confirm will open the application for usage. Reject will close it. |
|
Usage
There is a general parameter to auto confirm or auto reject the recording of applications.
Depending on companies security policy an auto confirm is requested. Users know, that they are recorded and an additional confirmation is not needed.
Configuration
visulox config -name recorder.auto_acknowledge
The default valute is 0. This means neither commit nor reject will be done automatically. The user has to decide.
A negative value is auto reject. A postive value is auto commit.
For example:
visulox config edit -name recorder.auto_acknowledge=-10
visulox config edit -name recorder.auto_acknowledge=1
visulox config edit -name recorder.auto_acknowledge=10